Home |Coupling |中文

Products

Contact us

    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05

    About Us Position:Home > About Us

        Hangzhou XiaoBaiYang Technology CO., LTD is located in Hangzhou,is a domestic R&D,production,design,sale,after-sales service in one of high-tech enterprises. Our company after years of continuous operation, adhere to the science and technology support, brand based on sustainable development strategy, we successfully developed the "lqueen"groove couplings.
        Our company  has a group of long engaged in research, development and application of professional and technical personnel, high level of research and development team provides the powerful technical support for the development of high performance products.Professional sales service team to provide clients with personalized service.
        Based on the experience of many years of grooved pipe fittings used in the manufacture,developed and designed stainless steel pipe fittings,plastic pipe fittings,etc.the design and manufacture are according to international first-class standarda,the testing is in compliance with the American Standard ANSI/AWWA as well as China Nationl Standard GB5are135,metallic materials and sealing materials are according to Standard ASTM,drinking water system meets Standard ANSI/NSF61 and China National Hygiene Standard GB/T17219.Stainless steel products adopt international advanced Silica Dewaxing with precise casting,the plastic products use the high tempreature injection and molding, to meet American Standard ASTM2000. ensure to provide customers with high quality products.

    Company mission: Quality is the root, people-oriented business integrity.

杭州小白杨科技有限公司坐落于美丽的杭州,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业。公司经过多年的持续经营,坚持科技支撑,品牌立足的可持续发展战略,成功开发了沟槽式拷贝林。

  杭州小白杨科技有限公司坐落于美丽的杭州,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业。公司经过多年的持续经营,坚持科技支撑,品牌立足的可持续发展战略,成功开发了沟槽式拷贝林。
   
     公司拥有一批长期从事研究、开发与应用的专业技术人员,高水准的研发团队为高性能产品的研制提供强有力的技术保障。专业的销售于服务团队为客户提供全程个性化优质服务。
   
     根据多年的设备制造过程中使用沟槽管道连接件的经验,自主开发设计了不锈钢管道连接件,塑料管道连接件等,设计生产依照国际一流标准,产品的设计试验依照美国ANSI/AWWA标准以及中国国家GB5135的标准,金属材料和密封材料依照美国ASTM标准,饮用水系统的密封材料满足ANSI/NSF61标准和中国国家的卫生标准GB/T17219。不锈钢产品采用国内最先进的全硅溶胶中温蜡熔模铸造工艺进行生产,塑料产品采用高温高压注塑、成型,满足美国ASTM2000机械性能要求,确保提供给客户高精的产品。

 

公司宗旨:质量为根、以人为本、诚信经营。



卡箍